Locations | cblockers.com

Locations

Our newest branch is located in the basement of Interchange Building at the Asok junction on the busy Sukhumvit Road.
We are right in the heart of the city, with a direct connection to the Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT stations.

Hours of Operation

Open: Monday – Saturday 09.00-19.00
Closed: Sunday & Holidays as per schedule

CB Lockers 2021 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - Thurs,15 April 2021
Songkran Festival Day
Saturday, May 1, 2021
National Labour Day
Thursday, June 3, 2021
HM Queen Suthida Birthday
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
King Rama X Birthday
Thursday, August 12, 2021
HM Queen Sirikit, Queen Mother's Birthday
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
His Majesty the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
Monday, December 6, 2021
Substitution for H.M.Bhumibol Birthday / Father Day
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022
New Year's Day

CB Lockers Limited (Asok)

  • Interchange Building,
    Level B1, Unit D,
    399 Sukhumvit Road,
    Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana,
    Bangkok 10110

    MRT Sukhumvit Station
    Take exit 2 to enter Interchange Tower

    BTS Asok Station
    Take exit 6 to enter Interchange Tower
  • +66(0)2.258.5853

  • +66(0)2.258.5854

Open since 2003, our original flagship location is in the center of the jewelry district.
We are located on the 8th floor of Gems Tower, across the famous Mandarin Oriental hotel, and a short walk from the Saphan Taksin BTS station.

Hours of Operation

Open: Monday – Saturday 08.00-20.00
Closed: Sunday & Holidays as per schedule

CB Lockers 2021 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - Thurs,15 April 2021
Songkran Festival Day
Saturday, May 1, 2021
National Labour Day
Thursday, June 3, 2021
HM Queen Suthida Birthday
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
King Rama X Birthday
Thursday, August 12, 2021
HM Queen Sirikit, Queen Mother's Birthday
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
His Majesty the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
Monday, December 6, 2021
Substitution for H.M.Bhumibol Birthday / Father Day
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022
New Year's Day

CB Lockers Limited (Bangrak)